Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Vigil Against Racism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

4:00 PM

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

4:00 PM

3. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM

4. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM

5. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM

6. Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM

7. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM

8. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM

9. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM

10. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM

Join the TI community on 16th Street to stand in solidarity with Black Lives. Bring yourself and a sign, or get a sign from one of the organizers. The vigils began in June 2020 and have continued every week since. Read more about the vigil in  Washington Jewish Week.

Questions? Contact Susan Vitale.        

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 1 2024 21 Adar I 5784