Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Annual Appeal!

Beginning Biblical Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

12:00 PM

6. Wednesday, August 28, 2024 24 Av 5784

12:00 PM

7. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784 - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 12:00 PM

This weekly Zoom class will help students become comfortable with translating biblical texts and prayers. After we cover the basics, students will be ready to join the Intermediate Hebrew class, which is an ongoing translation class that covers selected verses each week.

TI Members, please login to your ShulCloud account before filling out this form.

Thank you!


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784