Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Directing the Heart: Guided Meditation & Reflection

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

10:15 AM

2. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

10:15 AM

3. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

10:15 AM

4. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

10:15 AM

5. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:15 AM

6. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

10:15 AM

7. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

10:15 AM

8. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM

TI member Ann Kline will offer an opportunity to reflect on the Torah portion in a personal way during the Shabbat Torah service. These drop-in sessions will include an alternative reading of the parsha, guided meditation and time to share about the experience. Ann will draw from Rabbi Yael Levy’s book: Directing the Heart: Weekly Mindfulness Teachings and Practices from the Torah.

Ann Kline has 20+ years of experience facilitating many types of spiritual and bereavement groups. She is a spiritual director, retired hospice chaplain and current hospice volunteer. Read more about Ann here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784