Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Café Kehillah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM

2. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM

Whether you're a coffee drinker or prefer tea, step into the chapel to enjoy a cuppa! Visit with friends, read or just enjoy a moment of quiet contemplation.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyyar 5784