Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

9:15 AM

2. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:15 AM

3. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM

4. Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM

5. Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM

6. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM

7. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM

8. Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM

9. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM

10. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM

11. Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM

12. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM

Eager to lift your spiritual life through prayer? If you are in mourning, observing a yarzheit, or want a few minutes of regular weekly reflection, consider making the Sunday morning minyan part of your routine. Services are accessible, no matter your level of knowledge - all are welcome.

Download Siddur Sim Shalom for Weekdays here.


PLEASE NOTE: The minyan is in-person only except by special request. If you want to attend virtually, contact Rabbi Werbow by 9:00 am on the Thursday preceding services. 

When the service includes Zoom, this link will be used:
https://zoom.us/j/260333759
Meeting ID: 260 333 759
      Dial in: 301-715-8592

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad6kwEd6tg

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784