Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Intermediate Hebrew-Beginning Tanach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM

2. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM

3. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM

4. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM

5. Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM

6. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM

7. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM

8. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM

9. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM

This virtual class, taught by TI member Stephanie Rubin, is reading Bereishit, covering approximately ten verses each week. For more information, contact Stephanie Rubin.


Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/96436850753
Meeting ID: 964 3685 0753
Dial in: 301-715-8592

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acnw3nupOj

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784