Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Hebrew Fiction Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

1:00 PM

2. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

1:00 PM

3. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

1:00 PM

4. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

1:00 PM

5. Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784

1:00 PM

6. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

1:00 PM

7. Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784

1:00 PM

8. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM

Each week, TI members meet via Zoom to read and discuss modern Hebrew novels, a few pages at a time. The group is currently reading רצח בשבת בבוקר (The Saturday Morning Murder) by Batya Gur. When a revered senior analyst is found dead at the Jerusalem Psychoanalytic Society headquarters, Chief Inspector Michael Ohayon penetrates the elite, mysterious world of the institute to find the killer.

Contact Sylvia Horwitz for Zoom information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784