Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Board of Directors and Trustees

Officers

President
Rabbi Jason Kimelman-Block

TIpresident@tifereth-israel.org


Immediate Past President
Sara Goldberg

TIIPPpresident@tifereth-israel.org


Administrative Vice President
Bruce Heppen

TIAdministrative@tifereth-israel.org


Communications Vice President
Rachel Lande

TICommunications@tifereth-israel.org


Development Vice President
Sara Goldberg

TIDevelopment@tifereth-israel.org


Financial Vice President
Sylvia Horwitz

TIFinancial@tifereth-israel.org


Governance Vice President
Dan Turner

TIGovernance@tifereth-israel.org


House Vice President
Elliot Rosen

TIHouse@tifereth-israel.org


Lifelong Learning Vice President
Michelle Strollo

TILLL@tifereth-israel.org


Membership Vice President
Jennifer Kefer

TIMembership@tifereth-israel.org


Recording Secretary
Susan Catler

TIRrecordingsec@tifereth-israel.org


Ritual Vice President
Stan Dorn

TIRitual@tifereth-israel.org


Social Action Vice President
Melissa Perera

TISocialaction@tifereth-israel.org

At-Large Members

2021-2024
Naomi Friedman
Anita Kramer
Rachel Lande
Bob Feron

2022-2025
Hal Cohen
Neil Hyman
Allison McMillan
Timothy Michalak

2023-2026
Brenda Footer
Jen Lav
Dan Liebman
Genevieve Sapir


Trustees

Cemetery Trustees
Rabbi Chuck Feinberg
Lisa Goldring
Rona Siskind

George Greenberg Building Preservation Fund Trustees
Josh Nadas
Elliot Rosen, Chair
Allison Turner

Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784