Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Junior Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

10:15 AM

2. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

10:15 AM

3. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

10:15 AM

4. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 10:15 AM

Co-sponsored by TI and Minyan Segulah

Rabbi Werbow and Ethan Merlin will take turns leading Junior Minyan, with the help of participants. Services are geared towards older elementary kids but engaging for younger kids as well. Children interested in taking speaking or non-speaking role in the service can have their adults email Ethan Merlin.

Questions? Contact Rabbi Kelley.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784