Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Monthly Talmud Study with Rabbi Seidel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

1:00 PM

2. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

1:00 PM

3. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

1:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM

Sponsored by Gevarim

Rabbi Seidel will lead a monthly, in-person study of Talmud Bavli, as published by Koren Publishers and prepared in conjunction with Rabbi Adin Steinsaltzzt"l. This class uses an English translation and anyone may attend.

TI members can log in to access the Talmud text here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784