Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Elul Shofar Blast

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 3:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 10:05 AM
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 5:15 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 5:45 PM
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - 3:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 3, 2023 17 Elul 5783 - 10:05 AM
Sunday, September 3, 2023 17 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783 - 11:30 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783 - 10:45 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783 - 10:05 AM
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 5:15 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2023 3 Elul 5783 - 10:05 AM
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 5:15 PM

Hear the shofar blasts of Elul! Contact Judah Flum if you would like to host a shofar blast at your home, in a nearby park or somewhere else in your neighborhood (shofar blowers provided).

Looking for a blast near you? See the schedule below, which will be updated regularly.

Click here to learn all about the High Holidays at TI


ELUL SHOFAR BLAST LOCATIONS
Thu., Sep. 14: Marian Fryer Plaza near Wheaton Metro

*TI members can go to the TI Membership Directory to find addresses.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784