Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Bridge Campaign!

Hebrew Tanach Class: Kohelet

Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784 - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM

Rabbi Seidel will guide an in-person exploration of Kohelet (Ecclesiastes) using the Tanach and biblical and rabbinic texts.  Ability to read and translate Hebrew without vowels helpful but not required. 

Click here for the text.

Questions? Contact Rabbi Seidel.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784