Sign In Forgot Password
Donate to the Annual Appeal!

Sukkot, Shmini Atzeret, and Simchat Torah



Pick up Lulav & Etrog
in Juniper Lobby

Thur., September 28 ♦ 10 am-5 pm
Fri., September 29 ♦ 10 am-3 pm
Sun., October 1 ♦ Morning

Fri., September 29 | Erev Sukkot
6:30 pm ♦ Shabbat Services and Dinner *

Sat., September 30 | Sukkot 1
9 am ♦ Shabbat and Festival Services *
10:15 am ♦ Junior Minyan
noon ♦ Kiddush in the Sukkah

Sun., October 1 | Sukkot 2
9 am ♦ Festival Services *
11 am ♦ Kids' Sukkot Fest
noon ♦ Kiddush in the Sukkah
12:30 pm ♦ Sukkah Walk

Chol Hamoed Sukkot
Tue., October 3 ♦ 4-8 pm: Werbow Family Open Sukkah
Wed., October 4 ♦ 7:30 pm: Politics & Beer in the Sukkah
Thu., October 5 ♦ 6:00 pm: USY Progressive Sukkot Dinner

Fri., October 6 | Hoshana Rabah
7:30 am ♦ Services
6:30 pm ♦ Shabbat Services *

Sat., October 7 | Shmini Atzeret
9 am ♦ Festival Services *
~11 am ♦ Yizkor Service *
5 pm ♦ Tot Simchat Torah Celebration
7 pm ♦ Erev Simchat Torah Services *

Sun., October 8 | Simchat Torah
9 am ♦ Festival Services *
10 am ♦ Kids' Simchat Torah Program

*In person and via Zoom

Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784